1,090,000
COSY_ALP_AGENCE_MER_MONTAGNE_VALLOIRE_2

COSY ALP***** Valloire center (APT N°5)

Cosy Alp***** Valloire resort center

A renovation of the local heritage

 

Cosy Alp***** is a human size project rehabilitating a historic building in Valloire into a small luxury condominium consisting of 5 apartments and a shop.  A perfectly located residence a  few meters from the emblematic baroque church which sits in the heart of the village.

An exceptional location where everything comes together to make everyday life easier with a privileged access to all the amenities and entertainment of the village center, ideal to enjoy the mountain way of living.

This renovation will preserve the balance of the architectural vocabulary of the existing facade on the church side and the south gable will see its size rebalanced in favor of generous terraces and balconies (approximatly 20m²). This will allow the apartments to benefit from an opening to the outside, in a quiet area with beautiful views on the Sétaz and Rocher Saint-Pierre massifs.

Architectural continuity and integration into the spirit of the place is enhance by a subtle blend between traditional and contemporary by using mountain materials such as wood, plaster, stone and wrought iron.

Cosy Alp***** will benefit from warm common areas with a lift access to each floor and ski storage. The 3 largest apartments are on level 2, 3 and 4, on privative floors, the “roof top” being a duplex.

On the inside, the apartements offer large volumes sold in mere open space to convert, thus allowing the futur owners a free choice on the interior layout and on the articulation of work. They also take advantage from a space for a stove pipe installation in order to fully enjoy a Savoyard atmosphere.

Cosy Alp***** will undoubtly constitute a real heritage of value in the center of Valloire.

 

  • AVAILABLE LOTS

 

> Cosy Alp 5 apartment (4th and 5th floor)

Duplex apartement surface (without layout) : 96 m² + 47 m², recommended layout : 4 bedrooms or 4 bedrooms + 1 sleeping area

Price : 1 090 000€

> Cosy Alp 3 apartment (3rd floor)

Apartement surface (without layout) : 99 m², recommended layout : 3 bedrooms or 3 bedrooms + 1 sleeping area

Price : 774 900€

 

For more information, contact our agency

Détails

Prix : 1,090,000
Nb de Lots : 5
Property type : Appart
Purpose : Vente
Status : A Vendre
Surface : 143 m²
Région : SAVOIE
Zip code : 73450
Country : FRANCE

Composition du bien

Rooms : 5
Bedrooms : 4
Bathrooms : 3

Features

Terrasse
Vue Montagne
Cheminée / Poêle
Exposition Sud
Local à Skis
Cave

SS COMPROMIS
1,090,000
COSY_ALP_AGENCE_MER_MONTAGNE_VALLOIRE_2

COSY ALP***** Valloire centre (APT 5)

Cosy Alp***** Valloire Coeur Station

Une rénovation du patrimoine Valloirin

Cosy Alp***** est un projet à taille humaine réhabilitant un bâtiment historique de Valloire en petite copropriété de standing composée de 5 appartements et un commerce de proximité. Une résidence parfaitement située à quelques mètres de l’emblématique église baroque qui siège au coeur du village.

Une situation exceptionnelle ou tout est réuni pour faciliter le quotidien avec un accès privilégié à l’ensemble des commodités et animations de l’hypercentre et profiter de l’art de vivre à la montagne.

Cette rénovation préservera l’équilibre et le vocabulaire architectural de la façade existante côté église et le pignon Sud verra son gabarit rééquilibré au profit de terrasses et balcons généreux (environ 20m2). Cela permettra aux appartements de bénéficier d’une ouverture sur l’extérieur, au calme, avec de belles vues sur les massifs de la Sétaz et du Rocher Saint Pierre.

La continuité architecturale et l’intégration à l’esprit des lieux est sublimée par un subtil mélange traditionnel et contemporain grâce à l’emploi de matériaux de montagne comme le bois, l’enduit, la pierre et le fer forgé.

Cosy Alp***** bénéficiera d’espaces communs chaleureux avec un accès ascenseur à chacun des étages et des locaux à skis. Les 3 plus grands appartements aux étages R+2 / R+3 / R+4 sont en étage privatif traversant, le “roof top” étant en duplex.

Côté intérieur, les appartements offrent de beaux volumes vendus en plateaux bruts, permettant ainsi aux futurs propriétaires un libre choix sur l’articulation et l’aménagement intérieur. Ils bénéficient également d’une réservation pour mise en place d’un poêle (selon recommendations BE) afin de profiter pleinement de l’ambiance montagnarde.

Cosy Alp***** constituera sans aucun doute un réel patrimoine de valeur au centre de Valloire.

 

  • LOTS DISPONIBLES 

> Appartement Cosy Alp 5 R+4 / R+5

Appartement duplex surface utile (brut d’aménagement)  96 m2 + 47 m2 type d’aménagement conseillé T5 ou T5 + Coin montagne

Prix : 1 090 000€

> Appartement Cosy Alp 3 R+3

Appartement surface utile (brut d’aménagement)  99 m2, type d’aménagement conseillé T4 ou T4 + Coin montagne

Prix : 774 900€

 

Pour plus d’information, contactez notre agence.

Détails

Prix : 1,090,000
Nb de Lots : 5
Type de propriété : Appart
Usage : Vente
Statut : A Vendre
Surface : 143 m²
Région : SAVOIE
Code postal : 73450
Pays : FRANCE

Composition du bien

Pièces : 5
Chambres : 4
Salles de bain : 3

Caractéristiques

Terrasse
Vue Montagne
Cheminée / Poêle
Exposition Sud
Local à Skis
Cave